Cercle des Étudiants de la FSTM

General Assembly 28th February Minutes

Please find the minutes of our General Assembly below:


The Executive team for this semester will be:

Ruben Jacobs – President

Eric Demarche – Secretary-General

Laurence Lampecco – Vice-President

Jiada Wang – Treasurer

Edmond Hetemi – Event Manager

Fabian Heinzius – Lounge Manager Kirchberg

General Assembly 28 February 2019

We are organizing our next General Assembly at 18:00 PM in the Student Lounge, Campus Belval. Please find the proposed modifications to our statutes on the documents page: https://www.cest.lu/documents/.

Hope to see you all there!

The CEST Team

Minutes of General Assembly 4th September 2018

Dear all,

You can find the minutes of the general assembly through this link:


Your team for this semester will be:

Ruben Jacobs: President

Lucas Viegas Milani: Secretary-General

Jiada Wang: Treasurer

Yann De Visscher: Vice-President

Eric Demarche: Communication Manager

Ana Patricia Márquez: Event Manager

Asli Atun: Kirchberg Lounge Manager

Kwinten Jacobs: Belval Lounge Manager


General Assembly 4th of September

Dear FSTC students,

We will be having our General Assembly on the 4th of September at 6:00 PM on Campus Kirchberg. The meeting will be held in room D09.
In the GA, we will present the financial and activity report of the last 6 months, elect new members,
and form a new Executive Committee.

All FSTC students are invited to attend this GA.

The minutes of the GA will be available afterwards on www.cest.lu

Best regards,

Ruben Jacobs
CEST President